cashod
COMPARISONS

COD order management software in Morocco: 2026 comparison

eGrow, CODSpot, UpConfirm and Micro COD Manager compared on carriers, confirmation, stores, returns, pricing and support, from their own sites in October 2026.

Cashod Editorial TeamGuides for COD sellers11 min read
COD order management software in Morocco: 2026 comparison
Table of Contents

Picking software to run cash-on-delivery orders is mostly a question of fit. Which carriers does it really talk to? How does it get an order confirmed? How many stores and agents does a plan carry, what happens to a parcel that comes back, and how does the bill grow with your volume? This comparison puts four tools sold to Moroccan sellers side by side — eGrow, CODSpot, UpConfirm and Micro COD Manager — using only what each one says about itself on its own website, read on the tenth of October 2026. We did not test them. Where a site does not state something, we write “not stated on its site” rather than guess.

A disclosure before anything else: this article is published by Cashod, which sells a tool in the same category. That is why Cashod is not in the comparison table and is described apart, in its own section, limited to what we can state about our own product.

What COD order-management software has to do

With prepaid e-commerce, an order is finished once it is paid. With cash on delivery, the work starts there. The order has to be captured from the store, confirmed with the customer by phone or message, handed to a carrier with a usable address, followed until the door and, if it is refused, brought back into stock. Then the cash collected by the delivery company has to come back to you and match the parcels that were actually delivered.

Most sellers begin with a spreadsheet, a phone and the carrier’s own dashboard. Software becomes worth paying for when that spreadsheet starts losing orders: duplicates, a confirmed order nobody shipped, a parcel stuck for a week, a payout that does not add up. Every tool in this comparison claims to cover the whole route, but each puts its weight in a different place. Some are built around a call-center team, some around automated WhatsApp messages, some around AI agents, and their pricing follows those choices. That is why a feature checklist on its own misleads: two tools that both “integrate Sendit” can do very different things with that integration.

Six criteria that matter more than the feature list

  • Carrier integrations. Ask which carriers are live today and which are “coming soon”, then ask what the integration does: create the parcel at the carrier automatically, print the label, bring delivery statuses back into the order. A carrier you can only type in by hand is not an integration. Check, too, whether your plan caps the number of carriers you can connect.
  • Confirmation tools. Phone confirmation by agents, WhatsApp messages with buttons and AI agents are three different ways of working, with different costs. Ask how WhatsApp is connected — directly through Meta’s business platform or through an outside service — and who pays the per-conversation fees.
  • Several stores and a team. Count stores, users and roles per plan. An agent should see only the orders assigned to them, and you should be able to tell who changed what.
  • Returns. A refused parcel has to be followed until it is back on your shelf, with its return fee counted against the order. Check whether the tool puts returned items back into stock and how it records what the return cost.
  • Pricing model. A flat monthly fee with an order quota, a price per confirmed order, a price per delivered order, or a mix. Look at what is charged on top: WhatsApp conversations, AI replies, extra orders, extra users.
  • Support and your data. Channels, hours and language of support; who answers during a weekend sale; and whether you can export your orders and customers if you ever leave.

Score each tool against these six points at your own monthly volume. A plan that looks cheap at the bottom of the grid can become the most expensive once your orders, agents and carriers are counted.

How this comparison was made

We kept tools that present themselves as COD order-management software for Moroccan sellers and whose websites open publicly without a login. Services built mainly for Gulf markets, and apps that only add a COD form to a store, were left out. Every statement below is quoted or closely paraphrased from the vendor’s own pages, which are linked. Prices are given as displayed, in the currency displayed — US dollars for eGrow and CODSpot, dirhams for UpConfirm and Micro COD Manager — without conversion and without assuming whether tax is included.

“Not stated on its site” means we did not find the point on the pages we read; it does not mean the feature is missing. Vendors update their pages often. Only Micro COD Manager shows a last-update date; the others show a copyright year. Before you sign, ask each vendor to confirm in writing the points that matter to you.

eGrow: the broadest scope, priced in dollars

eGrow presents itself as a COD management tool for Morocco and the wider region and says it is used by 200+ stores. Its confirmation flow is described plainly: each new order gets a WhatsApp message with confirm and cancel buttons, and whoever does not reply lands in a Confirmation Center for your agents to call. On carriers, the product page says eGrow connects to 60 carriers, including Ozon Express, Cathedis, Sendit, Digylog, Speedaf, Ameex and Oscario, and that confirmed orders are pushed automatically with the tracking number written back to the order. Its pricing page, for its part, lists 55+ shipping and logistics carriers; the two figures sit on two different pages.

Orders can arrive from Shopify, WooCommerce, YouCan, LightFunnels, PrestaShop and Google Sheets, plus Facebook and TikTok lead forms. On money, eGrow says the carrier payout file is matched against your delivered orders, parcel by parcel, and its plan comparison lists returns and exchange centers and COD payout reconciliation.

The published plans are Starter at $59, Growth at $99, Advanced at $199 and Business at a custom price, for 1,000, 5,000, 20,000 and unlimited orders and leads a month. The number of shipping carriers is capped by plan: 2, 5, 10, then unlimited. Several stores come with Growth. There is no open trial; every paid plan carries a 7-day money-back guarantee, and setup is free. Carrier and WhatsApp conversation costs are passed through at provider cost, and automated or campaign messages beyond the included allowance cost $5 per 1,000. Support is listed Monday to Friday, 8 AM to 5 PM; check the time zone given on its site against Moroccan time.

CODSpot: call-center roles and a free starting plan

CODSpot says it integrates leading Moroccan shipping companies such as Cathedis, Ozone Express, Send-it and Digylog “and many more”, without publishing the full list on the pages we read. Its carrier page explains that orders are automatically created in the shipping company system once confirmed, that rules can assign orders to a carrier based on the city, and that labels from several carriers print in one go. Pickup requests can be sent from the platform.

For stores, the home page names Shopify, Lightfunnels, WooCommerce and Magento, while the pricing page names Shopify, YouCan, Lightfunnels and Google Sheets. Confirmation is organised around a call-center team managed inside CODSpot, with roles for Call Center, Follow-Up and Stock agents. Its “WhatsApp follow-up” is described as messages that make sure customers receive their orders, and it is counted per plan.

The pricing page starts with a free Starter plan: 10 orders, one carrier, one store, one team member. Professional costs $19.99 a month, or $17.99 a month billed yearly, for 1000 orders a month, 50 WhatsApp follow-ups, 2 carriers, 2 stores and 3 team members. Growth costs $40.00 a month, or $33.00 yearly, for 4000 orders, 200 follow-ups, 5 carriers, 4 stores and 10 team members. Business costs $90.00 a month, or $75.00 yearly, with 3 sub-accounts, 20000 orders, 2000 follow-ups, all carriers and stores, and 30 team members. Yearly billing saves 20%. Support is by live chat and email; hours are not stated on its site, and neither is returns handling.

UpConfirm: AI agents and pay-per-result pricing

UpConfirm, based in Casablanca, describes itself around AI agents that confirm orders in darija, French, Arabic and English on WhatsApp, Instagram and Messenger. Its integrations page lists 5 e-commerce platforms and 13 delivery companies. The platforms are Shopify, YouCan, WooCommerce, Storeep and LightFunnels, with Dropify marked as coming. The carriers are OzonExpress, Sendit, Cathedis, Ameex, Tawsilex, Livo, Olivraison, Forcelog, BMD, DigyLog, Kargo Express, Coliaty and SP Delivery. The site adds that a carrier missing from the list is integrated free in under two hours.

The pricing page separates the platform from the confirmation. The three packs give the same features; only order volume and users change. Starter is 149 DH a month for 1,000 orders and 3 users, Growth 299 DH for 3,000 orders and 8 users, and Pro 599 DH for unlimited orders and 20 users. Orders above the quota cost 0.5 DH each on Starter and Growth. Confirmation is then billed in one of two ways. Automated messages cost 1.8 DH, 1.6 DH or 1.2 DH per confirmed order depending on the pack, and only confirmations that succeed are paid. The AI “Agent Boutique” costs 99 DH a month, plus conversations drawn from prepaid credits, plus 2 DH per delivered order it confirmed.

Each pack opens with a 14-day trial and 20 DH of credits. The page lists returns management, scan tracing of what came back, several stores on one account, CSV export of orders, confirmation 24 h/24 and a dedicated account manager from the first pack. It states no commission on sales. Support hours for sellers are not stated on its site.

Micro COD Manager: dirham plans and a full trial

Micro COD Manager says it is made in Morocco, and its page was last updated on 25 June 2026. Its headline counts 12+ carriers integrated. In the detailed list, Sendit, Ozone Express, Digylog, Forcelog, Ameex, Vitex and Speedaf are marked “Actif”, while Cathedis, Kargoexpress, Livo, Quicklivraison, Olivraison, Livreego and Caledex carry no label, and a summary line under the list reads “2 actifs · 9 en cours d’intégration · +7 à venir”. Ask which carriers are live for your account before you rely on one.

On stores, the same page marks Shopify, Google Sheets, WooCommerce and LightFunnels as active and YouCan as coming soon, while its FAQ says Shopify, YouCan and Google Sheets are supported through a webhook. WhatsApp confirmation works by connecting your own UltraMsg or Green API account. Returned or refused parcels put stock back automatically, and team members — agents, confirmers, follow-up — each see only what they need.

Plans are in dirhams: Starter at 199 DH a month, or 159 DH a month billed yearly, for 2 stores and 1,500 orders a month; Pro at 349 DH, or 279 DH yearly, for 5 stores and 3,000 orders; Business at 599 DH, or 479 DH yearly, with unlimited stores and orders. A 14-day free trial gives PRO-level access with no card, up to 200 orders. Support is through WhatsApp, with dedicated WhatsApp support on Business; hours are not stated on its site.

The four tools side by side

The table sums up what each vendor states about itself. Read every cell as “according to its site, in October 2026”.

CriterioneGrowCODSpotUpConfirmMicro COD Manager
Carriers named on its site“60 carriers”, Ozon Express, Cathedis, Sendit, Digylog, Speedaf, Ameex, Oscario among themCathedis, Ozone Express, Send-it, Digylog “and many more”13 listed by name“12+”, of which seven are marked “Actif”
Carriers per plan2, 5, 10, unlimited1, 2, 5, allNo cap stated; same features in every packNot stated on its site
ConfirmationWhatsApp buttons, then agents call non-respondersCall-center team, WhatsApp follow-upAutomated messages or AI agents on WhatsApp, Instagram, MessengerAutomatic WhatsApp via UltraMsg or Green API, team roles
Several storesFrom the Growth plan1, 2, 4, all stores by planSeveral stores on one account2, 5, unlimited by plan
ReturnsReturns and exchange centers, payout reconciliationNot stated on its siteReturns management, scan tracingReturned or refused parcels go back into stock
Entry price shown$59 a monthFree (10 orders), then $19.99 a month149 DH a month plus confirmation fees199 DH a month
TrialNo open trial; 7-day money-back guaranteeFree plan14 days and 20 DH of credits14 days, up to 200 orders
SupportMon–Fri, 8 AM–5 PMLive chat and email; hours not statedDedicated account manager; hours not statedWhatsApp; hours not stated

The pricing models differ more than the price tags. eGrow and CODSpot charge a monthly plan sized by orders, users and carriers. UpConfirm charges a pack plus a fee per confirmed or delivered order. Micro COD Manager charges a monthly plan sized by stores and orders. Work out each bill at your real volume, including messages and AI replies, before comparing.

Where Cashod fits

As the publisher of this article, we describe Cashod apart, using only what we state about our own product. Cashod includes a call center where agents confirm COD orders by phone, and it can confirm orders over WhatsApp, including with an AI agent. One Cashod account can manage several stores. Cashod tracks returned parcels, and each carrier’s delivery and return fees are set per city, so the cost of a refused order shows up where it belongs.

The carriers and stores Cashod connects to are listed on the integrations page. Any other carrier can be added manually, without automatic shipment creation or tracking. Support answers by email, chat and phone, Monday to Friday, 9 AM to 6 PM GMT (Morocco time). Current prices are on the pricing page, the call-center page shows how agents work, and the comparison pages set Cashod against other options. Hold Cashod to the same six criteria as the others.

How to decide in two weeks

  1. List your carriers and stores. Drop any tool that does not show them as live today, or get the vendor to confirm in writing when they will be.
  2. Price your real month. Take last month’s orders, confirmations, deliveries and agents, and compute each bill with every extra fee the vendor lists.
  3. Run a trial on real orders. Connect one store and one carrier, confirm a day of orders, and check that parcels are created at the carrier and statuses come back.
  4. Test a return. Follow one refused parcel from the carrier back to stock and see where its cost appears.
  5. Test support. Ask a real question at a busy hour and note how fast, and in which language, the answer comes.
  6. Ask for an export. Make sure you can take your orders and customers with you.

The software only manages the parcels; what you pay per delivery depends on the carrier. To compare those prices city by city, see our guide to COD delivery prices in Morocco.

Tags
logicielgestion-commandescodmaroccomparatif
Written byCashod Editorial TeamGuides for COD sellers
Share
Back to blog

Grow Your COD Business

Start free trial

7-day free trial · Cancel anytime

COD order management software in Morocco: 2026 comparison | Cashod